BBGV BUSINESS CENTRE

Brian Bulloch

Brian Bulloch

Executive Director

Doan Lieu An

Doan Lieu An

Deputy Director

an.doan@bbgv.org

Hoang Boi Khanh Linh

Hoang Boi Khanh Linh

Events & Trade Services Executive

linh.hoang@bbgv.org

Truc Doan

Truc Doan

Trade Services Assistant

truc.doan@bbgv.org

Vu Tu Anh

Vu Tu Anh

Events & Trade Services Executive

anh.vu@bbgv.org

Thieu Quang Tuan

Thieu Quang Tuan

Trade Services Assistant

tuan.thieu@bbgv.org

Nguyen Truong Tuyet Nhi

Nguyen Truong Tuyet Nhi

Marketing & Communication Executive

nhi.nguyen@bbgv.org

BBGV SECRETARIAT

Pham Hai Minh

Pham Hai Minh

Accountant

minh.pham@bbgv.org

Nguyen The Khang

Nguyen The Khang

Business Services and Events Executive

khang.nguyen@bbgv.org

Linh (June) Nguyen

Linh (June) Nguyen

Event Executive

linh.nguyen@bbgv.org 

Share this on:

NATIONAL CORPORATE SPONSORS

Premium Airline Sponsors


In-kind Silver


      

 

 

Platinum


   

 

Diamond


         

 

'
X