BBGV BUSINESS CENTRE

Peter Rimmer

Peter Rimmer

Executive Director

peter.rimmer@bbgv.org

Doan Lieu An

Doan Lieu An

Head of Business Services

an.doan@bbgv.org

Truc Doan

Truc Doan

Trade Services Assistant

truc.doan@bbgv.org

Nguyen Truong Tuyet Nhi

Nguyen Truong Tuyet Nhi

Customer Relations Assistant

nhi.nguyen@bbgv.org

Dzung Nguyen

Dzung Nguyen

Head of Hanoi Operations

dung.nguyen@bbgv.org

Thieu Quang Tuan

Thieu Quang Tuan

Trade Services Assistant

tuan.thieu@bbgv.org

BBGV SECRETARIAT

Ho Ngoc Anh

Ho Ngoc Anh

Events and Marketing Manager

anh.ho@bbgv.org

Nguyen Bao Nga

Nguyen Bao Nga

Corporate Relations Manager

nga.nguyen@bbgv.org

Pham Hai Minh

Pham Hai Minh

Accountant

minh.pham@bbgv.org

Nguyen The Khang

Nguyen The Khang

Business Services and Events Executive

khang.nguyen@bbgv.org

Nguyen Lam Quynh

Nguyen Lam Quynh

Events & Membership Executive

quynh.nguyen@bbgv.org

Share this on:

NATIONAL CORPORATE SPONSORS

Platinum


          

 

Diamond

    

 

Gold


  

Premium Airline Sponsors


  

 

Silver


      

 

 

In-kind Silver


      

 

 

'
X