BBGV BUSINESS CENTRE

Peter Rimmer

Peter Rimmer

Executive Director

peter.rimmer@bbgv.org

Doan Lieu An

Doan Lieu An

Head of Business Services

an.doan@bbgv.org

Truc Doan

Truc Doan

Trade Services Assistant

truc.doan@bbgv.org

Nguyen Truong Tuyet Nhi

Nguyen Truong Tuyet Nhi

Customer Relations Assistant

nhi.nguyen@bbgv.org

Dzung Nguyen

Dzung Nguyen

Head of Hanoi Operations

dung.nguyen@bbgv.org

Bui Le Tra Linh

Bui Le Tra Linh

Events & Business Services Executive

linh.bui@bbgv.org

Nguyen Thuy Hang

Nguyen Thuy Hang

Trade Services Intern

hang.nguyen@bbgv.org

Kate Pham

Kate Pham

Trade Services Assistant

kate.pham@bbgv.org

Thieu Quang Tuan

Thieu Quang Tuan

Trade Services Assistant

tuan.thieu@bbgv.org

Nguyen Thi Bich Ngoc

Nguyen Thi Bich Ngoc

Event Assistant

ngoc.nguyen@bbgv.org

BBGV SECRETARIAT

Ho Ngoc Anh

Ho Ngoc Anh

Events and Marketing Manager

anh.ho@bbgv.org

Nguyen Bao Nga

Nguyen Bao Nga

Corporate Relations Manager

nga.nguyen@bbgv.org

Nhan Nguyen

Nhan Nguyen

Project Assitant

nhan.nguyen@bbgv.org

Pham Hai Minh

Pham Hai Minh

Accountant

minh.pham@bbgv.org

Nguyen The Khang

Nguyen The Khang

Business Services and Events Executive

khang.nguyen@bbgv.org

Nguyen Lam Quynh

Nguyen Lam Quynh

Events & Membership Executive

quynh.nguyen@bbgv.org

Truong Quang Trung

Truong Quang Trung

Project Assistant

trung.truong@bbgv.org

Share this on:

NATIONAL CORPORATE SPONSORS

Platinum


                 

Diamond


  

Gold


Silver


 

In-kind Silver


       

Airline Premium Sponsors


  

'
X