THE BUSINESS CENTRE & SECRETARIAT

BBGV BUSINESS CENTRE

IMG 0707

Peter Rimmer 

Executive Director

peter.rimmer@bbgv.org

 

 

 

 An web

Doan Lieu An
Business Centre Research Manager    
an.doan@bbgv.org

  Mi

Tran Ngoc Tra Mi
Hanoi Trade Services Manager   
mi.tran@bbgv.org

Nguyen_Mai_Lien.jpg

 

Nguyen Mai Lien
Business Development Manager
lien.nguyen@bbgv.org 

 Mai_Pham_1006.jpg

Pham Hoang Phuong Mai

Research Manager

mai.pham@bbgv.org

 

BBGV SECRETARIAT

Sue

Sue Kemp
Assistant Director
sue.kemp@bbgv.org

 Thuy_Dung-01.jpg

Nguyen Thi Thuy Dung
Hanoi Office Manager
dung.nguyen@bbgv.org

 

 

IMG_3185ngoccanh_edited.jpg 

Ho Ngoc Anh
Membership and Event Executive
anh.ho@bbgv.org

 

Phan_Hai_Minh.jpg

 

Pham Hai Minh
Accountant     
minh.pham@bbgv.org

Quynh_-_Copy.jpg

Nguyen Lam Quynh
Project Assistant    
quynh.nguyen@bbgv.org

 

Thanh_New_Logo2.jpg

Nguyen Minh Thanh
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
thanh.nguyen@bbgv.org