THE BUSINESS CENTRE & SECRETARIAT

BBGV BUSINESS CENTRE

Peter Rimmer

Peter Rimmer

Executive Director

peter.rimmer@bbgv.org

Tran Ngoc Tra Mi

Tran Ngoc Tra Mi

Hanoi Trade Services Manager

mi.tran@bbgv.org

Doan Lieu An

Doan Lieu An

Business Centre Research Manager

an.doan@bbgv.org

Pham Hoang Phuong Mai

Pham Hoang Phuong Mai

Research Manager

mai.pham@bbgv.org

Nguyen Mai Lien

Nguyen Mai Lien

Business Development Manager

lien.nguyen@bbgv.org 

BBGV SECRETARIAT

Sue Kemp

Sue Kemp

Assistant Director

sue.kemp@bbgv.org
Ho Ngoc Anh

Ho Ngoc Anh

Membership and Event Executive

anh.ho@bbgv.org

Pham Hai Minh

Pham Hai Minh

Accountant

minh.pham@bbgv.org

Nguyen Thi Thuy Dung

Nguyen Thi Thuy Dung

Hanoi Office Manager

dung.nguyen@bbgv.org

Nguyen Minh Thanh

Nguyen Minh Thanh

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

thanh.nguyen@bbgv.org

Nguyen Lam Quynh

Nguyen Lam Quynh

Project Assistant

quynh.nguyen@bbgv.org

NATIONAL CORPORATE SPONSORS

Platinum


 

Diamond


   

Gold


 

Silver


 

In-kind Silver


 

Preferred Airline


 

X