BBGV BUSINESS CENTRE

Peter Rimmer

Peter Rimmer

Executive Director

peter.rimmer@bbgv.org

Doan Lieu An

Doan Lieu An

Business Centre Research Manager

an.doan@bbgv.org

Truc Doan

Truc Doan

Trade Services Assistant

truc.doan@bbgv.org

Nguyen Thi Thuy Dung

Nguyen Thi Thuy Dung

Head of Hanoi Operations

dung.nguyen@bbgv.org

Nguyen Truong Tuyet Nhi

Nguyen Truong Tuyet Nhi

Customer Relations Assistant

nhi.nguyen@bbgv.org

Kate Pham

Kate Pham

Trade Services Assistant

kate.pham@bbgv.org

Thieu Quang Tuan

Thieu Quang Tuan

Trade Services Intern

tuan.thieu@bbgv.org

BBGV SECRETARIAT

Ho Ngoc Anh

Ho Ngoc Anh

Events and Marketing Manager

anh.ho@bbgv.org

Bui Le Tra Linh

Bui Le Tra Linh

Events & Business Services Executive

linh.bui@bbgv.org

Nguyen Bao Nga

Nguyen Bao Nga

Corporate Relations Manager

nga.nguyen@bbgv.org

Nguyen Lam Quynh

Nguyen Lam Quynh

Events & Membership Executive

quynh.nguyen@bbgv.org

Pham Hai Minh

Pham Hai Minh

Accountant

minh.pham@bbgv.org

Pham My Thanh

Pham My Thanh

Events & Marketing Assistant

thanh.pham@bbgv.org

Share this on:

NATIONAL CORPORATE SPONSORS

Platinum


                 

Diamond


  

Gold


Silver


In-kind Silver


       

Airline Premium Sponsors


         

'
X