THE BUSINESS CENTRE & SECRETARIAT

BBGV BUSINESS CENTRE

Peter Rimmer

Peter Rimmer

Executive Director

peter.rimmer@bbgv.org

Doan Lieu An

Doan Lieu An

Business Centre Research Manager

an.doan@bbgv.org

Pham Hoang Phuong Mai

Pham Hoang Phuong Mai

Trade Services Officer

mai.pham@bbgv.org

Nguyen Mai Lien

Nguyen Mai Lien

Business Development Manager

lien.nguyen@bbgv.org 

Quan Thu Huyen

Quan Thu Huyen

Trade Services Assistant

huyen.quan@bbgv.org

BBGV SECRETARIAT

Nguyen Thi Thuy Dung

Nguyen Thi Thuy Dung

Head of Hanoi Operations

dung.nguyen@bbgv.org

Pham Hai Minh

Pham Hai Minh

Accountant

minh.pham@bbgv.org

Ho Ngoc Anh

Ho Ngoc Anh

Membership and Event Executive

anh.ho@bbgv.org

Nguyen Lam Quynh

Nguyen Lam Quynh

Project Assistant

quynh.nguyen@bbgv.org

Share this on:

NATIONAL CORPORATE SPONSORS

Platinum


Diamond


       

Gold


In-kind Silver


      

Preferred Airline


X